Conference Banner 2019 M

What's New
News & Updates
May
30

Inexact forestry valuations may fluctuate by $1b

May
27

Weaker demand for pulp (and fibre in general) but prices holding up – just!

May
27

Comics provide more than relief!

May
27

Forest industries welcomes new Minister

May
26

Read All About It! Recycle that newsprint any way you can

View All
Latest Publications

current cover   current cover journal

Upcoming
Events
Meetings
Training

Jun 25-27, 2019

Paper Vietnam 2019

SECC, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Jun 25, 2019

Aviation Biofuel - Ready for Take Off - Webinar

2:00pm (NZST), 12:00noon (AEST), 10:00am (AWST)

Sep 16-17, 2019

Prima 2019

Prague, Czech Republic